Columbia Police Department: East Region - Columbia South Carolina Police Department

Go to content

Main menu:

DEPARTMENTS > Operations Bureau > Patrol Division

East Region

The East Region became fully operational on January 01, 2011. The Columbia Police Department East Region encompasses neighborhoods including:

Oakbrook Village and Woodcreek Farms.



L.E. Johnson

East Region
Crime Prevention

Region Map
446 Spears Creek Church Road
Elgin, SC 29045

Emergency, dial:  911
Non-Emergency, dial: (803)252-2911
Crime Stoppers:  1-888-CRIME-SC

Crime Map
Back to content | Back to main menu