Skip to main content

Southeast Region - Devine Street

Region Commander: Captain P. Blendowski | Email: [email protected] 
Address: 2132 Devine Street, Columbia, SC 29205 | Phone: (803) 737-5880

The South Region consists of 5 squads that work a 12.5 hour shift rotating every 28 days. This ensures coverage 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. The South Region has a regional Community Response Team (CRT). This team works flexible shifts based on crime trends to best serve the citizens of the South Region. The authorized strength for South Region is 66 officers.

The South Region encompasses neighborhoods that include:

Five Points, Deerwood, Forest Hills, Gregg Park, Hampton Park, Heathwood, Melrose Heights, Rosewood Community, Shandon, South Kilbourne Community and Waverly Community.

Map of South Region – Devine Street

Close Menu